How long will my intervention remain on the LifeGuide Community website?

From Lifeguide Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

How long will my intervention remain on the LifeGuide Community website?

Currently, your intervention will remain on the LifeGuide Community Website until you choose to delete it.

To cope with the growing number of users uploading interventions to the LifeGuide Community Website, we will be implementing a new procedure to ensure that unused interventions are deleted to make space for new ones. Interventions will remain on our website for 1 year and will expire unless extended by the intervention owner. Don’t worry – we will send emails to owners to notify them their intervention is due to expire.